How can I get a refund for a contribution I added to a Thankbox?
If the Thankbox hasn't been sent yet you can get a refund for your contribution by just deleting your message. Your refund should then appear back in your account within a few days.
The amount refunded is your contribution amount minus the processing fee, as that is used to cover our payment provider costs. For more details on our refund policy please visit our terms of service.
Once a Thankbox is sent the collection is locked and no refunds can be issued.