How to unlock a Thankbox after it's been sent so new messages can be added?
If people want to add messages to the Thankbox you have created, but it is already sent and locked for new messages, you can easily unlock it from the Thankbox management page.
All you have to do is open the Thankbox you want to unlock and click on the Unlock button, which is at the bottom of the menu.
Once you do that, the Thankbox will remain open for another 30 days during which people can add new messages. However, no new cash contributions can be added because the Thankbox has already been sent.