Can I lock the Thankbox for new messages after it's sent?
Yes, you can - just make sure you tick the Lock Thankbox after Sending option when you send your Thankbox.
If you leave this option off then the Thankbox will remain open for another 30 days for new messages. No new cash contributions can be added after the Thankbox has been sent, though.
If new messages arrive after the Thankbox has been opened then we will email the recipient to let them know.