Why can't I see all the messages on the Thankbox?
Only a selection of messages will be visible until the Thankbox is paid. We have to do this in order to prevent abuse of our service.
If you left your email address with your message then it'll always be visible to you so you can easily edit it. Once the Thankbox is sent you'll be notified and get a link to view all the messages.
If you are the creator you can let everyone see the messages by paying for the Thankbox.